Skip To Main Content

Contact Directory

Community Ed Directory

FLASCE Office

Corey McKinnon, Director
cmckinnon@flaschools.org
(651) 982-8140

Tracy Angelo, Administrative Assistant
tangelo@flaschools.org
(651) 982-8110

Katie Suloff, Office Assistant
ksuloff@flaschools.org
(651) 982-8392 

Adult Basic Education (ABE)

Susanne Kimber, Coordinator
skimber@flaschools.org
(651) 982-8302

Adult Lifelong Learning

Laurie Drolson, Coordinator
ldrolson@flaschools.org
(651) 982-8334

Janet Nutter, Planner
jnutter@flaschools.org
(651) 982-8328

Aquatics

Jennifer Olson, Supervisor
jjolson@flaschools.org
(651) 982-8746

Athletics & Facilities

Kyle Young, Coordinator
keyoung@flaschools.org
(651) 982-8320

Kayleigh Sonterre, Planner 
ksonterre@flaschools.org
(651) 982-8372

Early Childhood Programs

Bethany Hardy, Coordinator
bhardy@flaschools.org
(651) 982-8315

Sam Barthel, Assistant Coordinator
sbarthel@flaschools.org
(651) 982-8318

Lori Harrington, Program Support Manager
lharrington@flaschools.org
(651) 982-8378

Tiffany Mohr, Office Assistant
tamohr@flaschools.org
(651) 982-8349

Kristin Trotto, Office Assistant
ktrotto@flaschools.org
(651) 982-8301

Bonnie Hushagen, ECFE Health Office Assistant
bhushagen@flaschools.org
(651) 982-3165

General Education Development (GED)

Laurie Drolson, Coordinator
ldrolson@flaschools.org
(651) 982-8334

Childcare Programs (SAC & Sonic)

Nancy Siefert, Coordinator
nsiefert@flaschools.org
(651) 982-8316

Sue Waataja, Assistant Coordinator
swaataja@flaschools.org
(651) 982-8364

Autumn Beireis, Support Specialist
abeireis@flaschools.org
(651) 982-8344

Julie Johnson, Office Assistant
jjjohnson@flaschools.org
(651) 982-8365

Michelle Marcotte, Office Assistant
mmarcotte@flaschools.org
(651) 982-8307

Heather Caron 
hcaron@flaschools.org
(651) 982-8307

Marketing

Alexa Nelson, Coordinator
alnelson@flaschools.org
(651) 982-8303

Technology

Amy Florin, Systems Administrator
aflorin@flaschools.org
(651) 982-8106

Youth Development & Enrichment

Laurie Drolson, Coordinator
ldrolson@flaschools.org
(651) 982-8334

Jennifer Immel, Planner
jimmel@flaschools.org
(651) 982-8339

Janet Nutter, Planner
jnutter@flaschools.org
(651) 982-8328